Our top pick of the week is Bronco: Chapter 1, the latest EP from Orville Peck.

This week we’re featuring new releases from Orville Peck, Maren Morris, Erin Enderlin, Kaitlin Butts, Sam Outlaw + Molly Parden, The Band of Heathens + Margo Price, Willie Nelson, Kathleen Edwards, Priscilla Block, Allison Moorer and lots more. Be sure to follow our New Music Friday playlist for the latest releases from over a thousand country artists all across the genre and let us know what you’ve got on repeat this week.