Our top pick of the week is Allison Russell's new single “You’re Not Alone” featuring Brandi Carlile.

This week we’re featuring new releases from Allison Russell + Brandi Carlile, Andrew Combs, Maren Morris, Sunny Sweeney + Vince Gill, LeAnn Rimes, Charley Crockett, Eric Church, Sam Williams, Gretchen Peters, Kane Brown, and lots more. Be sure to follow our New Music Friday playlist for the latest Country and Americana releases from over a thousand artists, and let us know what you’ve got on repeat this week.