This week’s playlist features new releases from Lauren Alaina, Carly Pearce, Kelsea Ballerini, Mickey Guyton, India Ramey, The Barrens, Mabes, Hayes Carll, Tyler Rich and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 700 country artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending September 4, 2020:


Lauren Alaina – Getting Over Him EP
Carly Pearce – Next Girl
Kelsea Ballerini – club (ballerini version)
Mickey Guyton – Without a Net
India Ramey – Shallow Graves album
The Barrens – Pink Shades
Mabes – Danny
Hayes Carll – Alone Together Sessions album
Tyler Rich – Two Thousand Miles album


Adam Hambrick – Sunshine State of Mind
Adam Sanders – Drink Drank Drunk
Amanda Cooksey – What’s His Name
April Kry – Watered Down
Bailey Callahan – State Of Mind
Bailey James – Mama Says
Brit Taylor – Back In The Fire
Bronwyn Keith-Hynes – Fiddler’s Pastime album
Cameron Hawthorn – To Break Hers
Carolina Story – Dandelion album
Cody Webb – Girl Like You
Glen Templeton – Country As You Wanna Get
HARDY – A Rock album
Jamie O’Neal – Closer to Closure
Jonah Prill – Friday Night
Josh Kerr – You Are This Town
Julia Cole – Do You Mind
Karianne Jean – Marilyn Monroe
KayBe – All I Ever Wanted
Lauren Jaimes – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Leaving Austin – She Can (piano version)
The Lowdown Drifters – Ballad of the Reef Shadow
Luke Laird – That’s Why I Don’t Drink Anymore
Muscadine Bloodline – Burn It At Both Ends
Oh Susanna – Sleepy Little Sailor album deluxe edition
Rodney Crowell – The Damage
Ron Pope – In My Bones (acoustic)
Shania Twain – Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (remastered)
Simeon Hammond Dallas – August
Southerland – Thing Is
Taylon Hope – If It Wasn’t For The Storms
Wade Bowen – The Waiting EP
Walker County – Shovel
Wild Fire – Damaged (But We Still Work)