This week’s playlist features new releases from Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Brett Eldredge, Luke Combs w/ Amanda Shires, Jamie O’Neal w/ Lauren Alaina, Bon Jovi & Jennifer Nettles, Maggie Rose, Tyler Childers, Luke Laird and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 750 country artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending September 18, 2020:


Keith Urban – The Speed of Now Part 1 album
Taylor Swift – betty (Live)
Brett Eldredge – When The Party’s Over (Live)
Luke Combs w/ Amanda Shires – Without You
Jamie O’Neal w/ Lauren Alaina – There Is No Arizona 2.0
Bon Jovi & Jennifer Nettles – Do What You Can
Maggie Rose – I’m Only Human (I Wanna Get Out)
Tyler Childers – Long Violent History album
Luke Laird – Music Row album


Adam Doleac – Meet Me In The City
Adam Rutledge – Don’t Stop album
Andrew Jannakos – Gone Too Soon
Ashley Campbell w/ Vince Gill – If I Wasn’t
Bonnie Whitmore – Fine
Brandon Lay – Startin’ Young
Brennan Leigh – Prairie Love Letter album
Desure – Cocaine Smile
Drew Green – Dirt Boy Vol. 1 EP
The Dryes – Yes (acoustic)
Gillian Welch – Boots No. 2: The Lost Songs Vol. 2 album
Ian Munsick – Long Haul
Jarrod Dickenson – Try Me
JessLee – Neighbors
JuJu Rossi – Jambalaya
Kalsey Kulyk w/ Eric Ethridge – Breathe Again
Kelsey Lamb – Say It Again
Kirstie Kraus – What Love Does
Laine Lonero – No Sweat
Lily Kincade – sweet n low
Liz Longley – Funeral For My Past album
LJ – Island of Heaven
Luna Keller – Let Me Go Now
Lydia Luce – Dark River
MamaDear – Speed of Love
Miko Marks w/ The Resurrectors – Travel Light
Muscadine Bloodline – Nothing Much To Do
October Rose – Whiskey Cold
Parker Graye – Do Over
Priscilla Block – PMS
Ron Pope w/ Emily Scott Robinson – Turning Back
Royal South – Everything I Touch Turns Blue
Rvshvd – Dirt Road
Sam Grow – Me and Mine
Sam Hatmaker – Poor (Acoustic)
Sarah Johnson – Volcano EP
Smith & Wesley – Greetings from the Land of Y’all album
The Swon Brothers – Somewhere San Diego
Teagan Stewart – Sad Songs
Tigirlily – Best In Me
Tori Martin – Lucky album
Trea Landon – He Got You
The Wild Feathers – Blue