This week’s playlist features new releases from Mickey Guyton, Kelsea Ballerini, Maggie Rose, Sunny Sweeney, Elizabeth Cook, Lee Brice, Waylon Payne, Bailey Bryan, Josh Abbott Band and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 700 country artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending September 11, 2020:


Mickey Guyton – Bridges EP
Kelsea Ballerini – ballerini album
Maggie Rose – 20/20
Sunny Sweeney – From a Table Away
Elizabeth Cook – Aftermath album
Lee Brice w/ Blessing Offor – Hey World
Waylon Payne – Blue Eyes, the Harlot, the Queer, the Pusher and Me album
Bailey Bryan – Roster
Josh Abbott Band – The Highway Kind


Amanda Palmer & Rhiannon Giddens – It’s a Fire
Brothers Osborne – I’m Not For Everyone
Chrissy Metz – Feel Good
Dan + Shay – I Should Probably Go To Bed (live)
Danielle Bradbery – Never Have I Ever (acoustic)
Elizabeth Donald – You Are The Reason
Florida Georgia Line – Long Live
Gabrielle Mooney – Come On In
Gillian Welch – Beautiful Boy
Halle Kearns – I Drink Whiskey
Home Free – Moonshine
Jeremy Ivey – Things Could Get Much Worse
Jordan Davis – Almost Maybes (acoustic)
Jordan Rager – Want Me to Want You
Josiah Siska – World Gone Mad
Kane Brown – Cool Again (stripped)
The Last Bandoleros – Hey Baby Que Paso
Lathan Warlick w/ Matt Stell – Over Yonder
Logan Mize – Who Didn’t
Luke Laird – Good Friends
Malin Pettersen – Wildhorse Dream
Margo Price – Letting Me Down
Meghan Patrick – My First Car
Midland – Cheatin’ Songs (Montana mix)
Morgan Myles – Empire (acoustic)
Muscadine Bloodline – See You Tomorrow
Reba McEntire – Rumor Has It 30th Anniversary Edition album
Rob Mayes – The Way That It Was
Sons of the Palomino – Running This Country
Spencer Crandall – East EP
Steel Ivory – Don’t Mention It
Tanya Tucker – I’m On Fire / Ring of Fire (live)
Thomas Csorba – Crooked Kind of Free
Ward Thomas – Meant to Be Me (acoustic)