This week’s highlights include new music from Kelsey Waldon, Dan + Shay, Maddie & Tae, Steve Moakler & more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending October 4, 2019:

Bonnie Bishop – The Walk album
Brandon Lay – Still Rock & Roll
Brantley Gilbert – Fire & Brimstone album
Dallas Moore – Tryin’ To Be A Blessing album
Dallas Remington – Huntin’ Season
Dan + Shay with Justin Bieber – 10,000 hours
Garrett Jacobs – Just Like You
Kelsey Waldon – White Noise / White Lines album
King Calaway – Rivers album
Jason James – Seems Like Tears Ago album
Josh Kerr Music – In Case I Never See You Again
Maddie and Tae – Everywhere I’m Goin’
Maren Morris with Hozier – The Bones
Muscadine Bloodline – Mind Of Its Own
Niko Moon – Way Back
Payton Smith – Self titled EP
SixForty1 – Show You Around
Stephanie Quayle – If I Was A Cowboy EP
Steve Moakler – Push, One on the Way, and Blue Jeans
Tim McGraw feat. Shy Carter – Way Down