This week’s playlist features releases from The Barrens, Brittney Spencer, Lacy Cavalier, Jamie O’Neal, Honey County, Danielle Bradbery, Tiera, Sturgill Simpson, Jordan Davis and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 750 country artists all across the genre:


The Barrens – Young album
Brittney Spencer – Sorrys Don’t Work No More
Lacy Cavalier – Cheating On U (Acoustic)
Jamie O’Neal – Sometimes album
Honey County – Cry Wolf
Danielle Bradbery – F-150
Tiera – Found It In You
Sturgill Simpson – Cuttin’ Grass Vol. 1 album
Jordan Davis – Lose You


Aaron Watson – American Soul
Alana Springsteen – Always Gonna Love You
Ashley Cooke – Jealous of the Sky
Alyssa Marie Coon Music – Before I’m Out There
Austin Merrill – All In
Brenna Bone – What Do I Do Now
Bri Fletcher Music – Cause I Love You
Brown & Gray – Make You Mine
The Brummies – Tomorrow
Carolyn Miller – All In
Carter Faith – Sinners In A Small Town
Chamomile and Whiskey – Dead Bird
Cody Belew – A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
Dan + Shay – I Should Probably Go To Bed (Acoustic)
Elizabeth Lyons – Prove It
Erin Grand Music – Mood
Farewell Angelina – Hotel California
Front Country – How Can You Sing
Garrett Jacobs – New To This
Holly Auna – Lonely
Ida Mae – Raining For You
Jeremy Ivey – Waiting Out The Storm
Jess Moskaluke – Mapdot
Johnny Gates – Scotch Tape
Kat And Alex – How Many Times
Kylie Trout – Extra
LAKEVIEW Music – In Case You Forgot (My Hometown)
Lauren Duski – The Broken Kind
Lee Brice – Memory I Don’t Mess With
Levi Hummon – Good Taste (Acoustic)
Malin Pettersen – Wildhorse album
Matt Stell – Better Than That EP
Mikayla Lane – Superman
Mira Goto – Nobody Warned Me EP
Nathan Sheridan – Troubled You
Parker McCollum – Hollywood Gold EP
Riley Roth – Parents
Rising Appalachia Music – Sometimes I
Ron Pope – Fireflies (Acoustic)
Russell Dickerson – Never Get Old
Ryan Kinder w/ Sykamore – Doing Fine
Samara Yung – Things I Can’t Turn Off EP
Sarah Beth w/ Jonathan Kane – Where Were You
Shelby Lee Lowe – Something In Me
SJ McDonald w/ Brittany Moore – Rouge
Steep Canyon Rangers – Arm In Arm album
Tanya Tucker – Live From The Troubadour album
Towne – Talking In Your Sleep
Trea Landon – I Loved ‘Em Everyone
Troy Cartwright – Hammer
Walker County – Drag it Out
Ward Davis – Black Cats and Crows
Willie Lock – 100 Ways