Luke Combs has released his highly anticipated second full length album, What You See Is What You Get. We also have new releases from Kelsea Ballerini, Lindsay Ell, Steve Moakler, and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending November 8, 2019:

Adam Sanders – Damn Strait
Emily Faye – Looking For a Real Thing EP
Gracie Carol – Day Dreams EP
Jordan Davis ft. Julia Michaels – Cool Anymore
Josh Kerr – How Do You Remember Me album
JuJu Rossi – Kissing Strangers
Kelsea Ballerini – club
Levi Hummon ft. Runaway June – Cowboy Take Me Away
Lindsay Ell – I Don’t Love You
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get album
Luke Pell – Real
Madison Kozak – Household
Morgan Evans – Diamonds
Parker McKay – Bigger Things
Raelyn Nelson Band – Don’t album
Steve Moakler – How Have We Never
Towne – Don’t Say Goodbye
Twinnie – Lie To Me
William Clark Green – Live at Cheatham Street Warehouse album