This week’s playlist features new releases from Kelsey Waldon, Tiera, Miranda Lambert, Sarah Buxton, Brit Taylor, Devin Dawson, Larkin Poe, Lee Brice, Chris Young & Kane Brown, and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 800 country artists all across the genre:


Kelsey Waldon – They’ll Never Keep Us Down EP
Tiera – Shut It Down
Miranda Lambert – Champion (From The Make It Up As We Go Soundtrack)
Sarah Buxton – Signs Of Life EP
Brit Taylor – Real Me album
Devin Dawson – He Loved Her
Larkin Poe – Kindred Spirits album
Lee Brice – Hey World album
Chris Young & Kane Brown – Famous Friends


Alana Springsteen – Different When You’re 17
Alexandra Kay – All the Cowboys
Alex Hughes w/ Shannon McArthur – Drive
Alisha Pace – When It Was Love
Alyssa Marie Coon – @16
Amanda Cooksey w/ AVR5A – What’s His Name? (Remix)
Ashland Craft – Two Wildflowers And A Box Of Wine
Austin Burke – Ain’t Gonna Break My Heart
Brittany Kennell – Drunk Lips
Ciara Rae – Good Girls
Claudia Hoyser – This Time Tomorrow Twelve
Cross Atlantic – Jigsaw Puzzle
Desure – Pollen EP
Diamond Dixie – Girls Like That
Dillon Carmichael – Hot Beer
Garth Brooks – Fun album
Hannah Dasher – Girls Call The Shots
Ida Mae – Raining For You EP
Jake Parr – Miss Me When You’re Sober
Janelle Loes – Leverage
John Baumann – A/B Sessions Vol. 1 EP
Jordana Bryant – This Love (Acoustic)
Justin Biltonen – Wild Mustangs
Kerri Watt – Sorrow
Koe Wetzel – Sellout album
LeAnn Rimes – Chant:The Human & the Holy album
Lucinda Williams – Man Without A Soul (Acoustic)
Mitch Rossell – Seemed Like A Good Idea
Morgan Myles w/ Scott Reeves – Silence (Acoustic)
October Rose – Leave The Bed
Paul Bogart – Won’t Have Far To Go album
Rob Mayes – Regular Guy
Russell Dickerson ft. Florida Georgia Line – It’s About Time
Rvshvd – My Side of Town
Ryan Griffin – What’s Money
Sam Williams – The World: Alone (Acoustic)
Steel Ivory – Self Titled EP
Stephan Hogan – So Long California album
The Swon Brothers – Nashlahoma album
Taylor Acorn – Somebody Else
A Thousand Horses – A Song To Remember (Acoustic)
Tim McGraw – McGraw Machine Hits album
Tim Montana – Cars on Blocks album
TracieLynn – 99 Bottles
Tucker Beathard – Find Me Here – Built Up
Vic Allen – Healing
Ward Davis – Black Cats and Crows album
The Wild Feathers – Medium Rarities album
Willie Jones w/ T.I. – Down For It