Miranda Lambert’s highly anticipated seventh studio album, Wildcard, is out today, plus new releases from Ray Fulcher, Erin Enderlin, Kane Brown and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending November 1, 2019:

Brennley Brown – Keep Coming Back
Brooke McBride – Coming Clean EP
Clint Black – This Old House
Danielle Bradbery – Blackout
David Nail – Forgiveness
Erin Enderlin – Faulkner County album
Julia Cole – Call It
Kane Brown – For My Daughter
Lockeland – These Hands
Madison Kozak – Click
Miranda Lambert – Wildcard album
Montgomery Gentry – Outskirts (Deluxe) album
Ray Fulcher – Ghost
Royal South – Feet
Stephanie Ryann – Summer Fling
The Swon Brothers w/ Vince Gill – Travelin’ On