This week’s playlist features the latest album from Kip Moore, plus new releases from Cam, Jillian Jacqueline, Dolly Parton, Orville Peck, Charley Crockett, Emily Hackett, The Cadillac Three & lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending May 29, 2020:

17 Memphis – Home 2 Us
Brandon Stansell feat. Cam – Hurt People Hurt People
Brown & Gray – So Low (Call Me Up)
The Cadillac Three – The Jam – + FUZZ
Cam – Redwood Tree
CB30 – We Are Right Now
Charley Crockett – Welcome To Hard Times
Chloe Gilligan – Still With You
Chris Bandi – Self-titled EP
Clint Black – Hell Bent
Courtney Marie Andrews – It Must Be Someone Else’s Fault
Cross Atlantic – Just a Word (acoustic)
Dallas Remington – Uncommon Man
Diplo – Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil album
Dolly Parton – When Life Is Good Again
Elyse Saunders – Free
Emily Ann Roberts – Kissing Queen
Emily Faye – Fearless
Emily Hackett – Handle
Everette – Gonna Be Ok
Home Free – Cover Me Up
Jaime Wyatt – Neon Cross album
Jillian Jacqueline – Wait for the Light
Kelsey Lamb – Where Do You Go
Kip Moore – Wild World album
Lockeland – Made For Mornings
Maggie Rose – Help Myself
Midland – Guitars, Couches, Etc., Etc. EP
Mike and the Moonpies – Touch of You album
Natascha Myers – World’s On Fire EP
Old Dominion – I’m On It
Orville Peck – No Glory in the West
Parmalee – The Piano Sessions album
Ray Wylie Hubbard w/ The Cadillac Three – Fast Left Hand
Rising Appalachia – Pulse
Seaforth – Everything Falls For You
Steel Ivory – You Were There
Temecula Road – Never Knew I Needed You (acoustic)
Tucker Beathard – Can’t Stay Here
Tyra Madison – Lightning