New releases from Olivia Lane, Ray Fulcher, Caylee Hammack, Jon Pardi and more top this week’s list of new music. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on our Spotify #NewMusicFriday playlist and give it a follow!

New Music Releases for the week ending May 24, 2019:

Jon Pardi – Heartache Medication
Thomas Rhett ft. Kelsea Ballerini – Center Point Road
Olivia Lane – So Good It Hurts
Leah Turner – Blah Blah Blah
Ray Fulcher – Somebody Like Me EP
Caylee Hammack – Just Friends
Riley Green – Numbers on the Cars
Alexandria Corn – Same Tattoo
Ryan Hurd – To A T (Stripped)
Josh Abbott Band – Little More You
Matt Stell – Everywhere But On EP
Dylan Brady – Over Us
Emma White – Ten Year Town
James Barker Band – Singles Only EP
Maybe April – Need You Now
Rayne Johnson – Front Seat
Kamryn Palmer – Don’t Miss You
Alyssa Micaela – Heartbreak Vacay