This week’s playlist features new albums from Sara Evans and Jason Isbell, plus new releases from Brothers Osborne, Kip Moore, Kelleigh Bannen, Christian Lopez & lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending May 15, 2020:

Alissa Griffith – Feathers
Austin Burke – I Grew Up
Bailey James – Train Wreck
Brothers Osborne – All Night
Christian Lopez – Sick of Me
Clint Black – My Best Thinkin’
Corb Lund – Grizzly Bear Blues
Easton Corbin – Turn Up
Gretchen Peters – The Night You Wrote That Song album
High Valley – One Day You’ll Get It
Home Free – Flowers On The Wall
Houston Bernard Band – American Dream
Jason Isbell – Reunions album
Jenny Leigh w/ Adam Wakefield – Where The Real Love Starts
Kat Higgins – We Go Driving
Katelyn Clampett – Need You Now
Kelleigh Bannen – The Optimist
Kip Moore – Red White Blue Jean American Dream
Kylie Frey – Spur of the Moment
Lamont “Logic” Coleman – Country Weekend
Lauren Davidson – Compass
Macy Martin – I Miss You
Mike and the Moonpies – Say It Simply
Mike Ryan – Ghost Town
Mo Pitney – Mattress On The Floor
Muscadine Bloodline – Don’t Say Acoustic
Noah Schnacky – Comeback
Nora Collins – Neon Healing
Raleigh Keegan – strawberry moon
Sara Evans – Copy That album
Thomas Rhett & Kane Brown feat. Ava Max – On Me
Travis Denning – Beer’s Better Cold EP
Trevor Martin – Go-To