Some incredible new releases this week including the Dixie Chicks, Brandy Clark, Mickey Guyton, Lauren Alaina, Gone West and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending March 6, 2020:

Alyssa Marie Coon – Country Girl
Ashley McBryde – Sparrow
Brandy Clark – Your Life Is A Record album
Corb Lund – Old Men
Courtney Marie Andrews – If I Told
Delta Rae – Stronger Than a Lion
Dixie Chicks – Gaslighter
Farewell Angelina – Baby (acoustic)
Gone West – Slow Down
Hayden Joseph – You’ll Come Around
Hot Country Knights – Moose Knuckle Shuffle
Jason Isbell – What I’ve Done to Help
Kiera Stella – One More
Lady Antebellum – Live In The Round EP
Lauren Alaina – Getting Good EP
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real – Couldn’t Break Your Heart
Mickey Guyton – What Are You Gonna Tell Her?
My Sister, My Brother – self-titled EP
The Panhandlers – Self titled album
Rachel Reinert – Secret
Renee Blair – The Ones To Slow Dance To EP
Ron Pope – Bone Structure album
Ruthie Collins – Bad Woman
Seth Alley – Something About You
Striking Matches – Without You
Tiffany Johnson – It’s Just the Weather