This week’s New Music Friday playlist features albums from Ingrid Andress and Lilly Hiatt, plus new releases from Kip Moore, Jason Isbell, Florida Georgia Line and lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending March 27, 2020:

Alex Hall – Whiskey On The Table
Alexis Wilkins – Holdin’ On
Badland Sons – Wild
Breaking Southwest – Gettin’ in To
Brent Cobb – The World is Ending
Caroline Jones – All of the Boys Remix EP
Drew Baldridge – Before You
Florida Georgia Line – I Love My Country
Hayes Carll w/ Allison Moorer – That’s The Way Love Goes
Ingrid Andress – Lady Like album
Jason Isbell – Only Children
Jessi Alexander – Decatur County Red album
JessLee – do it like
Jordan Davis – Detours
Josh Abbott Band – Catching Fire Live EP
Kane Brown w/ John Legend – Last Time I Say Sorry
Katie Pederson – The Landing (acoustic)
Kaylee Bell – Light On (acoustic)
Kellye Rather – The Mess I Made
Kelsey Lamb – Talk to Me
Kip Moore – Wild World
Lainey Wilson – WWDD
Levi Hummon – Wedding Dress (piano version)
Lilly Hiatt – Walking Proof album
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real – Naked Garden album
Payton Taylor – Rhinestone
Randy Rogers Band w/ Wade Bowen – Hold My Beer
Reckless Kelly – Thinkin’ ‘Bout You All Night
Ryan Griffin – Going Going Gone
Striking Matches – Night EP
Trea Landon – Dirt Road Dancin’ (acoustic)
Whitney Rose – In A Rut
William Michael Morgan – Baby Don’t Get Hooked On Me