This week’s New Music Friday playlist features albums from Rachel Reinert and Caitlyn Smith, plus new releases from Margo Price, Luke Bryan, Christian Lopez and lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending March 13, 2020:

17 Memphis – 7:17
Alexandria Corn – Cheated Better
Alyssa Micaela w/ Eric Paslay – Mad Love
Auburn Road – Warning
Caitlyn Smith – Supernova album
Charles Esten w/ The Adelaides – Sanctuary (live)
Christian Lopez – Who You Really Are
Craig Campbell – It’s About Time
Delta Rae – No One Will Miss Me
High Valley – Grew Up On That
Jessi Alexander – Decatur Country Red
Kaylee Bell – Light On
Kaylee Rutland – Superhero
Liddy Clark – New Rules
LJ – Pick Me EP
Logan Mize – Hometown
Luke Bryan – One Margarita
MacKenzie Porter – These Days (remix)
Margo Price – Twinkle Twinkle
Matt Stell – Everywhere But On (acoustic)
Mo Pitney – Ain’t Lookin’ Back
October Rose – Different Kind of High
Rachel Reinert – Into The Blue album
Randall King – She Gone (acoustic)
The Shires – Good Years album
Tiffany Ashton – You Haul It
Willie Nelson – Our Song