New releases from Sturgill Simpson, Lillie Mae, Midland and more top this week’s list of new music. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on our Spotify #NewMusicFriday playlist and give it a follow!

New Music Releases for the week ending June 14, 2019:

Sturgill Simpson – The Dead Don’t Die
Lillie Mae – You’ve Got Other Girls For That
Midland – Put The Hurt On Me
Kelsea Ballerini – Better Luck Next Time
Chris Young – Drowning
Jenna Paulette – Wild Like The West
Hunter Hayes – One Good Reason
Michaela Anne – By Our Design
Diamond Dixie – Without Your Love
Jon Langston – Now You Know
The Wandering Hearts – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
Riley Green – Get That Man A Beer
Liddy Clark – Testing The Waters Unplugged
Adam Doleac – Solo
Rachel Lipsky – Leave The Night Burning
Logan Mize – Something Just Like This
Mason Ramsey – Twang
Florida Georgia Line – Talk You Out Of It (Acoustic Remix)
Cole Swindell – Dads Old Number Live
Adam Sanders Music – I Don’t Just Sing About It
Brantley Gilbert – Man That Hung The Moon
Justin Moore – On The Rocks
Whiskey Myers – Die Rockin’
Cody Webb – Jon Boat
Eric Dodd – So Right