This week’s playlist features new releases from Charley Crockett, Maren Morris, Dan + Shay, Miranda Lambert, Brothers Osborne, Lauren Alaina, Eric Church, Jenna Paulette, Caroline Jones and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 700 artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending July 31, 2020:


Charley Crockett – Welcome To Hard Times album
Maren Morris – Reimagined (acoustic)
Dan + Shay – I Should Probably Go To Bed
Miranda Lambert – Bluebird Live
Brothers Osborne – Hatin’ Somebody
Lauren Alaina – Run
Eric Church – Bad Mother Trucker
Jenna Paulette – Modern Cowgirl, Vol. 1 EP (acoustic)
Caroline Jones – What A View


Allie Colleen – Best Friend
Bonnie Whitmore – Right / Wrong
Brandon Ratcliff – Follow
Bri Fletcher – Therapy
Brit Taylor – Wagon
Brittney Spencer – Compassion
Carter Faith – Leaving Tennessee
Chewii – Black Skin Lullaby
Chris Tomlin – Chris Tomlin & Friends album
Cody Webb – Truckload of Trouble
Elizabeth Cook – Two Chords and a Lie
Emily Ann Roberts – Kissing Queen (piano)
Eric Paslay – Off the Edge of the Summer
Gary Allan – Waste of A Whiskey Drink
Gillian Welch – Boot No. 2 album
Home Free – Diamond Dreams
James Barker Band – Mama’s Cooking
Julia Cole – Honey Child (acoustic)
Kären McCormick – Retro
Kathleen Edwards – Fools Ride
Lainey Wilson – Small Town, Girl
Lena Stone – Out of My Hands (acoustic)
Logan Mize – Prettiest Girl in the World (acoustic)
Mac McAnally – Once In A Lifetime album
Molly Lovette – One Woman Show
Molly Tuttle – Olympia, WA
Morgan Myles – Therapy (acoustic)
Nikita Karmen w/ Walker Hayes – Then Some
O&O w/ Laura Oakes – Leave It ‘Til Tomorrow
Pat Cooper w/ Ray Fulcher – Hung up on Hangin’ around
Randy Travis – Fool’s Love Affair
Rascal Flatts – How They Remember You EP
Rob Mayes – Avalon
Ryan Griffin – Down
Sheryl Crow – Woman In The White House
Striking Matches – Waiting
Tenille Arts w/ Yung Bleu – Territory
Tyler Childers – House Fire
Tyler Rich – Live At Home EP
Ward Thomas – Sweet Time EP
Zac Brown Band – You and Islands
Zoee. – The Song We Sing