This week’s playlist features new releases from Willie Nelson, Ingrid Andress, Old Dominion, RaeLynn, Billy Currington, Courtney Marie Andrews, Chris Young, Rachel Reinert, Orville Peck & lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 600 artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending July 3, 2020:

Willie Nelson – First Rose of Spring album
Ingrid Andress – Waste Of Lime
Old Dominion – Everything To Lose
RaeLynn – Me About Me
Billy Currington – Seaside
Courtney Marie Andrews – How You Get Hurt
Chris Young – If That Ain’t God
Rachel Reinert – Ocean remix
Orville Peck – Smalltown Boy
Alexis Wilkins – If I’m Being Honest
Aoife O’Donovan – Red & White & Blue & Gold
Arlo McKinley – Die Midwestern
Charley Crockett – Run Horse Run
Craig Campbell – Flyin’ My Country Flag
Dustin Chapman – Slow Dance
Eric Paslay – Heartbeat Higher EP
Hannah May Allison – Not Your Girl
Jordan Brooker – Irish Rose
Josh Kerr – Arizona
Kaylee Bell – Home
Kendell Marvel – Solid Gold Sounds Deluxe album
Koe Wetzel – Sunday or Mundy
Leaving Austin feat. Cassadee Pope – American Avenue
Matt Jordan – American Girl
Renee Blair – Heatin’ Up My Summer acoustic
Rvshvd w/ Renee Blair – death bed
Sarahbeth Taite – Happy Hour
Shovels and Rope – I’m Comin’ Out acoustic
SixForty1 – Forget Those Heels