This week’s playlist features new releases from Lori McKenna, Mickey Guyton, Michaela Anne, Lindsay Ell, Reyna Roberts, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Lydia Loveless, Courtney Marie Andrews and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 700 artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending July 24, 2020:

Lori McKenna – The Balladeer album
Mickey Guyton – Heaven Down Here
Michaela Anne – Burn My Bridges
Lindsay Ell – ReadY to love
Reyna Roberts – Stompin’ Grounds
Taylor Swift – folklore album
Tim McGraw – Hallelujahville
Lydia Loveless – Love Is Not Enough
Courtney Marie Andrews – Old Flowers album
Alana Springsteen – The Bones
Alyssa Marie Coon – I Gotta Know
Arlo McKinley – Gone For Good
Aubrie Sellers – Somebody Was Watching
Bailey Hefley – Gotta Find Out
Blake Shelton & Gwen Stefani – Happy Anywhere
Brad Paisley – No I In Beer acoustic
Canaan Cox – Stilettos
Carolina Story – Dandelion
Caylee Hammack w/ Alan Jackson – Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
Charley Crockett – Don’t Cry
Chevel Shepherd – The Letter
Christie Huff – Gold Summer
Clara Bond – Pink Wine
Colter Wall – Cowpoke
Emilia Quinn – Firecracker EP
HARDY – Give Heaven Some Hell
Joey Hendricks – Yours or Mine
Josh Turner – I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
Julie Eddy – Yes Girl
Kree Harrison – Lie With Me
Levi Hummon – Good Taste
Liza Anne – Bad Vacation album
Mae Estes – Best Side
Maggie Rose – Help Myself acoustic
Mary Kutter – Make Time
Noah Schnacky – Self titled EP
Rhiannon Giddens w/ Ben Harper – Black Eyed Dog
Ron Pope – Morphine
Sam Hatmaker – Funny acoustic
Shovels and Rope – Mississippi Nuthin’
Taylor Acorn – Unwell
Thomas Csorba – Heartache After Heartache
Twinnie – Chasing acoustic album