Lots of new music this week from artists with upcoming album releases including Ashley McBryde, Brandy Clark, The Cadillac Three, Carly Pearce and Lilly Hiatt. Check out the full list of new releases below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending January 31, 2020:

Alissa Griffith – Nothing To You
Ashley McBryde – Hang In There Girl
Brandy Clark – I’ll Be The Sad Song
The Cadillac Three – Heat
Carly Pearce – You Kissed Me First
CB30 – Love That About Her
The Dryes – Take You Dancin’
Filmore – My Place
Hayden Haddock – Red Dirt Texas album
Hot Country Knights – Asphalt
J.Antonette – Drunk On Me
Lilly Hiatt – P-Town
The Panhandlers – This Flatland Life
Paul Bogart – Never Grow Out Of It
Reckless Kelly – I Only See You With My Eyes Closed
Stephanie Quayle – Second Rodeo
Tezza – Around the Truth
Troy Cartwright – Cake for Breakfast
William Michael Morgan – Whiskey Kinda Night