One of the most highly anticipated albums of the year is out this week, Little Big Town’s Nightfall. We also have new music from Ashley McBryde, Carly Pearce, Margo Price, Steve Moakler and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending January 17, 2020:

Alyssa Trahan – Memories Not Dreams
Amy Jack – Introducing: Amy Jack
Ashley McBryde – Martha Divine
Aubrie Sellers – Haven’t Even Kissed Me Yet
Badland Sons w/ Lucie Silvas – Crowded House
Carly Pearce – Hearts Going Out Of Its Mind
Della Mae – Headlight album
Dustin Lynch – Tullahoma album
Elizabeth Lyons – 24
Jillian Cardarelli – Cool Girl
John Moreland – When My Fever Breaks
Lauren Jenkins – Hungry Heart / Stolen Car
Levi Hummon – Wedding Dress
Little Big Town – Nightfall album
Marcus King – El Dorado album
Margo Price – Stone Me
Morgan Myles – Therapy album
Muscadine Bloodline – Boys EP
Phil Vassar – Stripped Down album
Sarah Darling – Cowboy Take Me Away
The Shires – Lightning Strikes
Stephanie Quayle – Whatcha Drink ‘Bout
Steve Moakler – Blue Jeans album
Twinnie – Type of Girl