This week features new albums from Aubrie Sellers, The Cadillac Three and John Moreland, plus an EP from Tenille Townes and lots more! Check out the full list of new releases below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending February 7, 2020:

Abby Anderson – I’ll Still Love You
Amanda Shires – Deciphering Dreams
Aubrie Sellers – Far From Home album
Austin Burke – Desert Child
Breaking Southwest – Our Backroads
Brennley Brown – One More Hallelujah
Brent Cobb – No Place Left to Leave album
The Cadillac Three – Country Fuzz album
Cassidy Daniels – Self Titled EP
Celeste Kellogg – Keep it on Repeat EP
Christian Lopez – Sip Of Mine
Jameson Rodgers – Some Girls (Acoustic)
John Anderson ft. Blake Shelton – Tuesday I’ll Be Gone
John Moreland – LP5 album
Jon Langston – Drinks
Kamryn Palmer – Four Words
Lena Stone – Personal Space
Lewis Brice – It’s You (I’ve Been Looking For)
MacKenzie Porter – Seeing Other People
Maddie Larkin – Genetic
Midland – Cheatin’ Songs (Live)
Olivia Lane – Same Old Story
Sam Hunt – Hard To Forget
Sarahbeth Taite – Thick Skin
The Shires – Independence Day
Stephanie Quayle – Untitled
Tenille Townes – Road To The Lemonade Stand EP
Towne – Halo
Whitney Rose – Believe Me, Angela