This week’s features include Carly Pearce’s highly anticipated self-titled sophomore album, plus new releases from Cam, Jason Isbell, Ingrid Andress, Luke Bryan, The Secret Sisters, Emily Hackett and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending February 14, 2020:

Brandy Clark – Love Is A Fire
Britnee Kellogg – 10 Years Ago
Cam – Till There’s Nothing Left
Carly Pearce – Self Titled album
Caroline Marquard – Train of Thought
Courtney Cole – New Eyes
Delta Rae – From One Woman To Another
Emily Hackett – Hangovers and Heartbreak
Fairground Saints – Anchor Below
Filmore – Other Girl
Ingrid Andress – Life of the Party
Jameson Rodgers – Grew Up in the Country
Jason Isbell – Be Afraid
Jessi Alexander – I Should Probably Go Now
Jordyn Stoddard – Addicted
KayBe – I Fall In Love
Lauren Davidson – Love Ain’t Fair
LJ – Pick Me
Lockeland – Keep Us Young
Lucas Hoge – This Old Flame
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real – Civilized Hell
Luke Bryan – Born Here Live Here Die Here
Midland – Drinkin’ Problem Live
Nick Wayne – I Love You More
Niko Moon – Good Time EP
The Panhandlers – Cactus Flower EP
Rachel Reinert – Some Kind of Angel
Ross Ellis – Home To Me
Russell Dickerson – Love You Like I Used To
Ruthie Collins – Cold Comfort
The Secret Sisters – Late Bloomer
Stephanie Quayle – The Montana Sessions EP
Striking Matches – Used To You
Travis Denning – Abby
Twinnie – Type of Girl EP