This week’s playlist features Blake Shelton’s latest album, Fully Loaded: God’s Country, as well as new releases from Lacy Cavalier, Muscadine Bloodline, Tenille Arts, Morgan Myles and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending December 13, 2019:

Adam Doleac – Neon Fools
Blake Shelton – Fully Loaded: God’s Country album
Caylee Hammack – Family Tree (radio edit)
Danielle Bradberry & PUBLIC – Make You Mine
Filmore – Busy
Jason Isbell – Stockholm
Lacy Cavalier – This Ain’t Love
Maddie Wilson – Black Sheep
Morgan Myles – I Believe
Muscadine Bloodline – Acoustic Sessions Vol. 1 EP
Parmalee w/ Blanco Brown – Just The Way
Renee Blair – Girlfriend (acoustic)
Scotty McCreery – This Is It (acoustic)
Tenille Arts – Nothing To See Here
Twinnie – Lie To Me (live)
VOTH – Right Direction