This week’s highlights include brand new albums from Trisha Yearwood and Sheryl Crow plus new singles from Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Ashley McBryde and more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending August 30, 2019:

Alayna – Better Than That
Alex Hall – Half Past You
Ashley McBryde – One Night Standards
Aubrie Sellers – My Love Will Not Change
Briana Renea Music – Maybe You Can Be My Man
The Brummies – Alone With You
Caylee Hammack – Preciatcha
Chloe Gilligan – Erase August album
Dolly Parton & for KING & COUNTRY – God Only Knows
Emily Hackett – Easy (acoustic)
Kalie Shorr – Lullaby
Kalsey Kulyk – Self titled album
Liddy Clark – Friendly Fire
Lockeland – Drive
Miranda Lambert feat. Maren Morris – Way Too Pretty For Prison
Natascha Myers Music – Hindsight
Parker McCollum – Pretty Heart
Presley & Taylor – Everybody Wanna Be Us
Ray Fulcher – Down On My Window
Ruthie Collins – Dang Dallas
Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band – Live From City Winery Nashville
Sheryl Crow – Threads album
Tim McGraw – Drive
Towne – Broken Together
Trisha Yearwood – Every Girl album