This week’s features include the latest album from Tyler Childers plus new releases from The Highwomen, Hannah Ellis, Emily Hackett and more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending August 2, 2019:

17 Memphis – Forever album
Alexis Ebert – Trailer Trashed
Alli Walker – Take Your Power Back
Chase Martin – Say Goodbye
Clint Black – This Old House
Cole Swindell – Love You Too Late – Live
Dylan Brady – I Hate California
Emily Hackett – Gave Him Away
Eric Burgett – Pass It On EP
Hannah Ellis – Friends Like These
The Highwomen – The Chain
Keith Urban – We Were Acoustic
LJ – Suit Yourself
Midland – Cheatin’ Songs
Mike & The Moonpies – Cheap Silver And Solid Country Gold album
Riley Green – I Wish Grandpas Never Died
Ruston Kelly – Weeping Willow
Sheryl Crow & Chris Stapleton – Tell Me When It’s Over
Tanya Tucker – The House That Built Me
Tyler Childers – Country Squire album
Vic Allen – Enough