Hunter Hayes surprised fans this week with an earlier than expected release of his new album, Wild Blue (part I). Other highlights include Blake Shelton, Ingrid Andress, Ruthie Collins and more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending August 16, 2019:

Blake Shelton feat. Trace Adkins – Hell Right
Brandon Ratcliff – Slow Down Hometown
Canaan Smith – Beer Drinkin’ Weather
Carolyn Miller – Summertime
Charly Reynolds – We Need To Talk
Chloe Gilligan – Sink
The Highwomen – Highwomen
Hunter Hayes – Wild Blue (Part I) album
Ingrid Andress – We’re Not Friends
Jeremy Ivey – Greyhound
Jon Pardi – Tequila Little Time
Kaylee Rose – Wagon
Kelleigh Bannen – Boys Don’t Cry
Lillie Mae – Other Girls album
Macy Martin Music – Game Boy
Meghan Patrick – Chaser
Midland – Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
Miranda Lambert – Bluebird
Nick Wayne – ‘Til the Wine’s All Gone
Old Dominion – My Heart Is A Bar
Rodney Crowell (Official) – Texas album
Ruthie Collins – Joshua Tree
Sara Collins – Something Southern
Seaforth – Love That (Reimagined)
Sean Stemaly – Back on a Backroad
Skye Claire Official – Always Come Back
Tanya Tucker – Bring My Flowers Now
Tenille Townes – Jersey on the Wall
Tracy Lawrence – Made In America album