This week’s playlist features new releases from Lindsay Ell, Caylee Hammack, Orville Peck, Kathleen Edwards, Ashley Ray, Christian Lopez, Devin Dawson, Arlo McKinley and lots more. Be sure to follow our #NewMusicFriday playlist for the latest releases from over 700 country artists all across the genre:

New music releases for the week ending August 14, 2020:


Lindsay Ell – Heart Theory album
Caylee Hammack – If It Wasn’t For You album
Orville Peck – Show Pony EP
Kathleen Edwards – Total Freedom album
Ashley Ray – Pauline album
Christian Lopez – Tanglin
Devin Dawson – I Got A Truck
Arlo McKinley – Die Midwestern album


17 Memphis – Bar on the Corner
Adam Rutledge – Unwind
Canaan Cox – Long Live the Lover
Caroline Marquard – The Prologue Live Acoustic Sessions EP
Charles Esten – Sweet Summer Saturday Night
Chewii – Black Skin Lullaby EP
Drew Parker – While You’re Gone
Eric Paslay – Nice Guy album
Hannah Paris – What the Hell
Hayes Carll – Down The Road Tonight
Home Free – The Gambler
Ingrid Andress – The Stranger (Reimagined)
James Barker Band – That’s What I’m Talkin’ Bout
Jeannie Seely – An American Classic album
Jon Pardi – The Rancho Fiesta Sessions album
Justin Moore w/ Chris Janson – Country State Of Mind (live)
Kaley Pearson – California
Kalsey Kulyk – Who I Was
Kane Brown – Mixtape Vol. 1 EP
Kree Harrison – Nothing In This World
MamaDear – Hold On
Mary Kutter – Atmosphere EP
Matt Ferranti – Pick Up
Mo Pitney – Ain’t Lookin’ Back album
Parker McCollum – Young Man’s Blues
Rachel Wammack – What He Does
Raquel Cole – The Essence of Me EP
Riley Roth – Came Here for the Beer
Rising Appalachia – Bold Riley
Ruston Kelly – Under The Sun
Sarah Allison Turner – Never Gonna Break Up
Shania Twain – Any Man Of Mine
Shovels and Rope – C’mon Utah! (acoustic)
Skylar Gregg – Roses album
Spencer Crandall – North EP
Tiffany Johnson – Out of My Head
Tim McGraw – 7500 OBO
Ward Thomas – Sweet Time (acoustic)
Willie Nelson & ACM New Artist Nominees – On the Road Again
Zoee – Break My Heart