This week’s New Music Friday playlist features albums from Ashley McBryde, Sam Hunt and Ruthie Collins, plus new releases from Orville Peck, Kalie Shorr, Thomas Rhett and lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending April 3, 2020:

Alexandra Kay – Dive Bar Dreamer
Alyssa Trahan – My Favorite Song
Ashley McBryde – Never Will album
Bailey James – Beck & Call
Canaan Cox – Hung Over You
Chrissy Metz – Talking To God
Christie Huff – Canvas
Christy Lynn Band – Sweetheart of the Radio album
Dallas Smith – Like A Man
David Myhre – Cowgirl
Filmore – Me Lately
Hot Country Knights – The USA Begins With US
Jessica Lynn w/ Broken Spoke – Dried Flowers and Rye
Kalie Shorr w/ Ian McConnell – How Do We Do This
Kaylee Rose – Look Like You
Lauren Jaimes – Home Is Where You Are
Michael Ray – Her World or Mine (string ensemble)
Morgan Evans – Diamonds (acoustic)
Old Crow Medicine Show – Nashville Rising
Orville Peck – Summertime
Ruthie Collins – Cold Comfort album
Sabine – Over
Sam Hunt – Southside album
Sara Evans ft. Old Crow Medicine Show – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
Sykamore – California King EP
Tara Thompson – My Dogs Are Home
Thomas Rhett ft. Reba McEntireHillary ScottChris Tomlin & Keith Urban – Be A Light
Tiffany Ashton – California Dream
Toby Keith – What’s Up Cuz