New releases from Rachel Reinert, Ray Fulcher, Tenille Townes, Cam and more top this week’s list of new music. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on our Spotify #NewMusicFriday playlist and give it a follow!

New Music Releases for the week ending April 26, 2019:

Rachel Reinert – All We Have
Ray Fulcher – Life After Your Leavin’
Tenille Townes – I Kept the Roses
Cam with Diplo – So Long
Dylan Scott – Nothing To Do Town EP
Tenille Arts – Call You Names
Lewis Brice – Summertime Vibes
Maddie and Tae – One Heart to Another EP
Randy Rogers Band – Hellbent album
Delta Rae – One Good Cry
Erin Enderlin – Chapter One: Tonight I Don’t Give A Damn EP
Tyler Rich – Leave Her Wild
Honey County – Country Strong
Granger Smith – Heaven Bound Balloons
Carolyn Miller – What You Can’t Have
Alisan Porter – Wild One
Kiefer Sutherland – Reckless & Me album