This week’s New Music Friday playlist features albums from Whitney Rose, Pam Tillis and Lucinda Williams, plus new releases from Keith Urban, Kacey Musgraves, Ryan Hurd, Drake White, Lena Stone, Will Hoge & lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending April 24, 2020:

Whitney Rose – We Still Go to Rodeos album
17 Memphis – Song I Know
Ashland Craft – Trainwreck
Ashlie Amber – My Revenge
Avenue Beat – the quarantine covers album
Carly Rogers – Drunk Side of Drinkin’
Clint Black – America
Craig Morgan – Sippin’ On The Simple Life
Delaney Grant – After the Fire album
Diplo – Do Si Do EP
Drake White – Stars EP
Flatland Cavalry – War With My Mind
Florida Georgia Line – I Love My Country acoustic
Gabby Barrett w/ Charlie Puth – I Hope
Garrett Jacobs – Young Love
Hayes Carll – Times Like These acoustic
Hot Country Knights w/ Terri Clark – You Make It Hard
Jason Isbell – Dreamsicle
Jessica Lynn – Run To
Jessica Rose – Quit Complaining
Jill and Kate – Come Back to Me
Joey Hyde – Live It Up
Jordan Brooker – Lost
Kacey Musgraves – Oh, What a World 2.0
Kane Brown – Cool Again
Kaylee Rutland – Every Minute Matters album
Keith Urban – Polaroid
Kenny Chesney – We Do
Lainey Wilson – Rolling Stone
Lena Stone – Princess EP
Levi Hummon – Fast Car
Lucinda Williams – Good Souls Better Angels album
Maddie Larkin – Loving You Is Killing Me
Madeline Merlo – It Didn’t
Nicolette Hayford – Pillbox Patti EP
Pam Tillis – Looking For A Feeling album
Rachel Wammack – When I Say Amen
Reckless Kelly – Lonesome on My Own
Rising Appalachia – Stand Like an Oak
Ryan Hurd – Every Other Memory
Southern Halo – Don’t Let Another Day Go By
Taylor Acorn – Paper Airplanes
Tigirlily – Unravel
Towne – Buckingham & Nicks
Trea Landon – Wrong Truck acoustic
Walker Hayes – Trash My Heart
Waterloo Revival – Something You Ain’t Ever Had
Will Hoge – The Curse