New releases from Lucie Silvas, Sheryl Crow featuring Johnny Cash, Thomas Rhett and more top this week’s list of new music. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on our Spotify #NewMusicFriday playlist and give it a follow!

New Music Releases for the week ending April 19, 2019:

Lucie Silvas – Black Jeans
Sheryl Crow ft. Johnny Cash – Redemption Day
Thomas Rhett – Remember You Young
Delta Rae – Heart Won’t Break
Rodney Atkins – Thank God For You
Love and Theft – Gimme Tonight
Wild Fire – Been There EP
Carter Winter – Before You
Kelsey Lamb – Girl At The Bar
Leaving Austin – Southern Gold
Lucas Hoge – That’ll Be The Day and Bad People