New releases from The Cadillac Three, Sara Evans, Maren Morris, Abi and more top this week’s list of new music. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest releases on our Spotify #NewMusicFriday playlist and give it a follow!

New Music Releases for the week ending April 12, 2019:

The Cadillac Three – Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys
Sara Evans – The Barker Family Band EP
Keith Urban’s cover of Foy Vance’s Burden
Maren Morris – Kingdom of One
Aaron Watson – three new releases from his upcoming album, Red Bandana
Abi – Boomerang
Muscadine Bloodline – Girl from Mississippi
Jessie James Decker – Roots and Wings
Seaforth – Taken Your Picture & Good and Gone
Tegan Marie – I Don’t Know What Is
Brantley Gilbert – Not Like Us
Alissa Griffith – Unfold
Emily Faye – Sucks To Be You
Spencer Crandall with his new album More
Sabine – Love Is Not Enough
Hunter Phelps – Throwin’ Parties
Sarah Beth – Something Blue
Timmy Dunn – In A Hurry