This week’s New Music Friday playlist features the latest album from Maddie & Tae, plus new releases from Tenille Townes, Kenny Chesney, Lena Stone, Lee Brice and lots more. Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending April 10, 2020:

Avenue Beat – thank you anxiety
Bailey Hefley – Dust On A Diamond (20 Mix)
Brandon Lay – Walkaway Joe
Brandon Ratcliff – Living for the City
Brandon Ray – We Can Get Through This
Claudia Hoyser – Catch Me a Winner
Easton Corbin – A Little More Country Than That (acoustic)
Granger Smith – That’s Why I Love Dirt Roads (alternate)
Jaden Michaels – Superwoman
Jess Moskaluke – Halfway Home
John Anderson – Years album
Julia Cole – Honey Child EP
Katie Pederson – Quiet Waters
Kenny Chesney – Knowing You
Laine Hardy – Ground I Grew Up On / Let There Be Country
Lee Brice – One Of Them Girls
Lena Stone – Out of My Hands
Macy Martin – I Miss You
Maddie and Tae – The Way It Feels album
Parker McCollum – Like A Cowboy
Sean McConnell – Live from Basement East album
Sheryl Crow – Lonely Town, Lonely Street
Stephanie Ryann – For a Reason
Tenille Townes – The Most Beautiful Things
Tim McGraw – Humble And Kind (live)
Troy Cartwright – Round and Round