Margo Price released a surprise EP, Weakness, featuring four new tracks including fan favorite Paper Cowboy. The EP was recorded at Sam Phillips Recording in Memphis and was produced by Grammy-winner Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Zac Brown), Alex Munoz, Jeremy Ivey, and Price herself.

Download the EP on iTunes:

Get it on iTunes

Stream the EP on Spotify: