This week’s playlist features Jason Aldean’s latest album, 9, as well as new releases from Little Big Town, The Cadillac Three, Sarah Darling, Filmore, and lots more! Check out the full list below along with all of the latest music from across the genre on the ultimate country mix tape – our #NewMusicFriday playlist – and give it a follow!

New music releases for the week ending November 22, 2019:

The Cadillac Three​ – Slow Rollin’
Filmore – London
Hannah May Allison​ – Love Him Forever
Hayden Haddock – Red Dirt Texas
Hayden Joseph – Thrill of the Chase
Jason Aldean​ – 9 album
Jordyn Stoddard​ – Shouldn’t Have To
Liddy Clark​ – Hit & Run (Reimagined)
Little Big Town​ – Sugar Coat
Moriah Domby​ – Self Titled EP
Riley Green​ – I Wish Grandpas Never Died (Live)
Sarah Darling​ w/ Ward Thomas​ – Divide
Scotty McCreery​ – In Between (Acoustic)
The Shires​ – New Year
Taylor Edwards​ – Things You Used To Tell Me
Walker Hayes​ – Dad’s Sailboat